صفحه اصلی > members 
Members
# Name Specialty Email
1 Mohammad Shekari Genetics mshekari_ch@yahoo.com
2 Abdolazim Nejatizadeh Genetics azimnejate@yahoo.com
3 Kianoush Malekzadeh Medical biotechnology  Keyanoosh@gmail.com
4 Soheila Moein Clinical biochemistry moein@hums.ac.ir
5 Nepton Soltani Medical physiology  solnep2002@yahoo.com
6 Sedigheh Javadpour Microbiology   sjavadpour@hums.ac.ir
7 Hamed Gouklani Virology  gouklanih@gmail.com
8 Nadereh Naderi Immunology nnaderi@hums.ac.ir
9 Ghasem Attarzadeh Yazdi Physiology  gattarzadeh@yahoo.com
10 Ebrahim Eftekhar Biochemistry Eftekhar19@gmail.com
11 Hesam Alizadeh Medical Bacteriology Alizadeh.h2000@yahoo.com
12 Afshin Samiei Immunology  
13 Zeinolabedin Sharifian Anatomy  
14 Mohammad Zamani Anatomy